Logga Röstforum

Swedish Voice Society is the organisation for you who are interested in the human voice, 

professionally or as a private person.


The board consists of nine members representing different professions related to voice research or voice use.

Laura Enflo, chairman

Kristina Lund, vice chairman

Anne Johansson, treasurer

Lene Rosendahl , secretary

Sten Dereman, webbmaster

Sabina Wixner

Örjan Gotensjö

Sara Wilén

David Åkesson, social media

If you have any questions or want to contact someone on the board, please send a message to this email address: info@rostforum.se